Aston Martin Le Cannet

Aston Martin Le Cannet

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Le Cannet are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Mr Hering Romain

Sales Specialist
0493450450 0789980854 romain@alghassanmotors.com

 

Mr Bou Abdou Steeve

Brand Manager
0493450450 0630906344 steeve@alghassanmotors.com

Mrs Mequin Rebecca

After-Sales Manager
0493450450 rebecca@alghassanmotors.com

Mr Labinjan Laurent

Service Manager
0493450450 laurent@alghassanmotors.com

Mr Marti Xavier

Spare Parts Manager
0493450450 xavier@alghassanmotors.com

Mrs Sylvie Pierret

After Sales Receptionist
0493450450 sylvie@alghassanmotors.com

Mrs Daubord Nelly

Sales Receptionist
0493450450 nellyd@alghassanmotors.com

440 Avenue Du Campon

Le Cannet, 06110

Sales: +33493450450 Servicing: +33493450450 Pre-Owned: +33630906344

Email: contactcannes@alghassanmotors.com

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 9pm - 12pm / 14pm - 19pm

Saturday: 9.30pm - 12pm / 14pm - 17.30pm